Amazon: The Anne of Green Gables Collection 12-Book Series for just $.99 {Kindle & Audio Edition)

by Emilie on April 9, 2013

Anne of Green Gables

This is amazing!  Amazon has the Anne of Green Gables Collection (12 Books) that includes Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne’s House of Dreams, Rainbow Valley, Rilla of Ingleside, Chronicles of Avonlea, and the Audiobook Links for just $.99.

All of my favorite childhood books from Amazon for just $.99! I’m not sure which I loved more as a kid, the books or the movies. This is a fun deal. I’m going to download them to read to my girls. Lucy Maud Montgomery, the author, is wonderful.

If you don’t have a Kindle or other notepad, you can view these and other eBooks on your PC with the free Kindle reader.

Learn how to earn Amazon gift cards by using Swagbucks as your search engine.

Don’t miss out on all the other amazing Amazon deals.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are supporting this blog. Thanks!

{ 0 comments… add one now }

Leave a Comment

{ 1 trackback }

Previous post:

Next post:

Blog designed by Sharon at Good, True & Beautiful using Thesis

WordPress Admin